FanFair
October 15-22, 2017 Provincetown, Massachusetts
   

Contact Us

Some Ways Of Contacting The Fair Organizers


Stay In Touch
Keep up with the latest by signing up for our monthly newsletter!
Also, you can find us on Facebook.
There are several ways that you can stay in touch with Fantasia Fair, including email, U.S. mail, and telephone - although the best way to contact any of the Fair organizers usually is by email. General inquiries should be made via email using info@fantasiafair.org.


Email Addresses by Topic

You can contact us by "department" through the following email addresses:

Advertising:  advertising@fantasiafair.org   Fashion Show:  fashion-show@fantasiafair.org
Follies:  follies@fantasiafair.org   Publicity:  publicity@fantasiafair.org
Registration:  registrar@fantasiafair.org   Scholarships: scholarships@fantasiafair.org
Suggestions: suggestions@fantasiafair.org   Volunteers: volunteers@fantasiafair.org
Scholarships: scholarships@fantasiafair.org   Webmaster: webmaster@fantasiafair.org
Workshops & Programs: programs@fantasiafair.org      


The Fantasia Fair Staff

Fantasia Fair is organized and run by as group of dedicated individuals who contribute time throughout the entire year to make sure that the Fair happens. From finding and booking places to hold workshops, arranging for meals, processing registrations, recruiting presenters, coordinating the workshop schedules, creating and printing the Participant's Guide and brochures, arranging for entertaining, maintaining this website, through answering email and the telephone these folks do it all. And they do it all as volunteers!

If you ever have a problem, concern, or just want to offer a suggestion then don't hestiate to contact any one of these individuals.

Donna Cartwright
Donna Cartwright
Programming
Donna@fantasiafair.org
Mary Beth Cooper
Mary Beth Cooper
Registration
marybeth@fantasiafair.org
 
Jamie Dailey
Jamie Dailey
Executive Director
jamie@fantasiafair.org
Karen Marie Jandro
Karen Marie Jandro
Events
Karen@fantasiafair.org



Board of Directors of Real Life Experience, Inc.

Fantasia Fair is presented by Real Life Experiences, Inc., a non-profit organization Like Fantasia Fair, RLE is staffed by volunteers who work throughout the year to help make Fantasia Fair happen. The Board of Directors of Real Life Experiences, Inc. is responsible for setting the policies and conducting the corporate business of Fantasia Fair. The Board of Directors includes:

Miqqi Alicia Gilbert
miqqi@fantasiafair.org

Mary Beth Cooper
marybeth@fantasiafair.org

Carole Mackenzi, Secretary
carole@fantasiafair.org

Dallas Denny, Chair
dallas@fantasiafair.org




Our Postal Address and Telephone

You may reach Fantasia Fair via the U.S. Postal Service using the following address:

Fantasia Fair
1643 Warwick Ave
PMB# 243
Warwick RI 02889-1525

You may reach Fantasia Fair via telephone using (203) 701-9676.


Staff Access

Fantasia Fair staff may access their private email accounts here.

©2002–2016 Real Life Experiences, Inc. All Rights Reserved. | Staff Access | Site Map | Contact Us